Home > hardware, programmi > risolti i problemi della chiavetta internet ZTE MF627

risolti i problemi della chiavetta internet ZTE MF627

per chi come me ha avuto ho ha problemi con la chiavetta della 3 per andare con internet, quello che si tratterà è un problema dovuto al sistema operativo (Windows 7), infatti non si verifica con gli altri OS della Microsoft

quello che si verifica è che non viene riconosciuta la SIM inserita, senza nemmeno chiedere il codice PIN

infatti anche se non ci fosse inserita la SIM l’effetto sarebbe uguale

per risolvere questo problema basta aggiornare i driver per la ZTE MF627

eccovi a voi il link su dove scaricarli, una volta installati dovrebbe tornare tutto apposto… buona navigazione

  1. alessio
    gennaio 7, 2011 alle 8:19 pm

    Ho girato come un pazzo a cercare questi driver e ho trovato soltanto siti a pagamento che sembravano fatti a posta per truffarti.
    Questo non è il Web, i siti-blog come il tuo lo sono.
    Dovremmo tutti prendere esempio da gente come te. Grazie infinite!!

  2. razor
    ottobre 10, 2011 alle 8:30 pm

    scusate ma dove stanno i link?? grz

    • ottobre 10, 2011 alle 8:40 pm

      è scritto “eccovi a voi il link” se clicchi sopra la parola “link” ti rindirizza al file che ho messo

  3. mikizampe
    dicembre 2, 2011 alle 12:50 pm

    Bastave una volta installato il software 3 cliccare su proprietà>compatibilità>ed esegui in modalità Windows vista o altri OS…
    Poi funzionava🙂

  4. paolo
    gennaio 9, 2012 alle 8:02 pm

    ho risolto il mio problema grazie a te…..unico in rete,sei grande fratello!

  5. agosto 20, 2012 alle 11:26 am

    Excellent post. Keep posting such kind of information on your site.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hello there, You have done a great job. I’ll certainly digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  6. settembre 18, 2012 alle 3:46 pm

    Hi there I am so grateful I found your website, I really found you by accident,
    while I was searching on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank
    you for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it
    and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    more, Please do keep up the superb jo.

  7. ottobre 7, 2012 alle 6:39 am

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait .
    . …

  8. novembre 11, 2012 alle 4:48 pm

    Hey there this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use
    WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  9. febbraio 3, 2013 alle 8:46 pm

    I’ll right away snatch your rss feed as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly allow me recognise in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

  10. febbraio 5, 2013 alle 8:58 pm

    Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the good
    work.

  11. febbraio 26, 2013 alle 2:57 pm

    Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity
    to your post is simply spectacular and that i could assume
    you’re a professional on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to keep updated with approaching post. Thank you a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  12. febbraio 27, 2013 alle 11:06 am

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest
    but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Many thanks

  13. marzo 18, 2013 alle 10:58 am

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll
    be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  14. aprile 10, 2013 alle 6:07 am

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an email if interested. Cheers!

  15. aprile 20, 2013 alle 1:52 pm

    There is this misconception that “fats” are bad, and we
    should reduce our fat intake because it will lead us down a path of gaining weight and
    or potentially becoming fat. Moisturizer: My moisturizer has a
    double duty, it hydrates and protects because it contains a SPF.
    This soap is usually excellent for treating acne pimples, with its natural healing properties.

  16. aprile 24, 2013 alle 1:16 am

    Find out the name of the certifier and look up the standards
    online if you are unsure. Concentrating on a diet of LOTS of fruits and vegetables
    (preferably uncooked) and no junk food, should give you an observable
    improvement within 30 days. Coconut oil is great for relieving eczema and
    dandruff.

  17. stefano
    aprile 29, 2013 alle 6:10 pm

    Ciao
    voglio ringraziarti. Grazie a te sono riuscito a recuperare la mf 627 su Windows 8.

    Saluti.

    Stefano

  18. maggio 3, 2013 alle 3:50 am

    If you want to play a right-handed or left-handed Gig Bag 24
    X 6. Photo by Dave Haygarth via Flickr. Outside of work, running makes me
    feel good and motivates me. David Russell is one of the most
    widely used gig bag 24 x 6s in the music. The ability to
    come up with brand new style using what they already
    know but taking to the next chord which is C Major.

  19. maggio 10, 2013 alle 7:55 pm

    I just like the valuable information you supply in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here frequently. I am reasonably certain I will be informed plenty of new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

  20. maggio 15, 2013 alle 3:07 pm

    Hi there I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was looking on
    Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and
    also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  21. maggio 17, 2013 alle 3:27 am

    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post.
    Thank you for supplying this info.

  22. maggio 19, 2013 alle 1:52 pm

    If some one desires expert view regarding running a blog
    then i suggest him/her to pay a quick visit this blog, Keep up the
    good job.

  23. giugno 5, 2013 alle 8:49 am

    Useful information. Fortunate me I found your site by chance, and I am
    surprised why this accident didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  24. giugno 7, 2013 alle 1:38 pm

    Good post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more
    on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Many thanks!

  25. giugno 9, 2013 alle 3:21 am

    Following all these years I had been undertaking this exercising considering
    it was going to whip me in shape, wow!

  26. giugno 27, 2013 alle 1:06 pm

    Their own online games consist of Blackjack, Roulette, Online video media Online poker, and a variety
    of different slots in addition to unique video games that will will help you have a lot of fun in addition to win some
    funds too! It absolutely was some sort of overwhelming undertaking yet while using
    practical knowledge and also know-how connected with qualified
    men and women within the Carmen Media Betway. com
    is set to be one of the biggest players in the marketplace.

  27. luglio 3, 2013 alle 6:05 am

    Link exchange is nothing else except it is only placing the other person’s blog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in support of you.

  28. luglio 15, 2013 alle 5:07 pm

    Heya! I know this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to
    ask. Does running a well-established website like yours take a large amount of work?
    I am completely new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary everyday.

    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  29. luglio 27, 2013 alle 2:32 am

    “Statistics for Word – Press” definitely forms the main
    statistical indicators for the blog. If you are
    getting an internet business off the ground, or you have been in the game
    for a while, but don’t understand why you can’t get a good response from your
    clients or prospective clients, than you already know that communication is one of the most important currencies around
    when it comes to doing businesses online. This method is considered one of the fastest ways to get your blog indexed by Yahoo.

  30. marco
    luglio 30, 2013 alle 10:11 am

    buongiorno,
    invece per renderlo compatibile con windows 8, sapete come fare?
    grazie in anticipo

  31. agosto 3, 2013 alle 12:03 pm

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion concerning this article at this place at this webpage,
    I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

  32. agosto 7, 2013 alle 4:21 pm

    Superb blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of
    any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get responses from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

  33. settembre 13, 2013 alle 5:02 pm

    I was extremely pleased to discover this site.
    I need to to thank you for your time for this fantastic
    read!! I definitely apreciated every little bit of it and i also have yoou bookmarked to ook at new stuff in
    your blog.

  34. settembre 24, 2013 alle 2:31 am

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish bee delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often
    inside case you shield this hike.

  35. novembre 21, 2013 alle 2:21 pm

    Thank you for the auswpicious writeup. It actually used to
    be a enjoyment account it. Lookk complicated to more introduced
    agreeable rom you! By the way, how can wee be in contact?

  36. gennaio 19, 2014 alle 3:40 am

    I believe that is among the most significant info for me. And i am happy studying your article.
    But wanna remark on few basic things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is truly great :
    D. Excellent process, cheers

  37. febbraio 7, 2014 alle 5:28 am

    I have been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all
    website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  38. febbraio 18, 2014 alle 4:16 pm

    I’d liƙe to find oսt more? I’d likе tߋ finɗ
    out some additional informatiߋn.

  39. marzo 1, 2014 alle 12:29 am

    You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be really something that I think I’d never
    understand. It sort of feels too complex and very wide for me.

    I’m taking a look ahead for your subsequent submit, I will try
    to get the hang of it!

  40. Kat
    marzo 2, 2014 alle 10:43 pm

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is
    awesome, great written and come with approximately all vital infos.
    I would like to look extra posts like this .

  41. marzo 9, 2014 alle 11:07 am

    You need to take part in a contest for one of the greatest sites online.
    I am going to recommend this website!

  42. marzo 10, 2014 alle 8:19 pm

    Appreciation to my father who told me on the topic of
    this weblog, this weblog is really awesome.

  43. marzo 11, 2014 alle 12:38 pm

    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re
    working with? I’m looking to start my own blog
    in the near future but I’m having a tough time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different
    then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for
    being off-topic but I had to ask!

  44. marzo 17, 2014 alle 1:20 am

    Pretty portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to say that I acquire actually loved account your weblog posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing on your feeds or even I achievement you access persistently rapidly.

  45. maggie
    giugno 4, 2014 alle 9:27 pm

    Salve, praticamente ho lo stesso procblema, ho cliccato sul link da lei messo ma mi spunta un pagina bianca e nn succede nulla, cosa posso fare?

  46. giugno 9, 2014 alle 4:50 pm

    Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to know so much
    about this, such as you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you simply could do with a few percent to
    power the message home a bit, however other than that, this
    is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly
    be back.

  47. giugno 22, 2014 alle 2:00 am

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your website in internet
    explorer, may test this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a big portion of other people
    will leave out your wonderful writing due to this problem.

  48. giugno 26, 2014 alle 10:31 am

    Very quickly this site will be famous among all blogging and site-building users, due to it’s pleasant posts

  49. luglio 12, 2014 alle 3:41 am

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same
    comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Appreciate it!

  50. luglio 28, 2014 alle 4:00 pm

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great site!

  51. luglio 29, 2014 alle 9:00 am

    It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this piece of writing as well as from our discussion made at this place.

  52. luglio 29, 2014 alle 11:53 pm

    There is definately a lot to know about this issue. I like all
    of the points you’ve made.

  53. luglio 31, 2014 alle 7:10 am

    Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I am
    impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the remaining section🙂
    I take care of such info a lot. I used to be looking for this particular information for a very long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

  54. luglio 31, 2014 alle 9:11 pm

    Greetings! Quick question that’s completely off
    topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My blog looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to
    resolve this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.

    Thanks!

  55. agosto 1, 2014 alle 11:37 am

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your site?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  56. agosto 1, 2014 alle 8:39 pm

    Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would
    really make my blog jump out. Please let me know
    where you got your design. Thanks a lot

  57. agosto 3, 2014 alle 12:46 pm

    Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this web site daily,
    this site is actually pleasant and the users are truly sharing good thoughts.

  58. agosto 4, 2014 alle 4:42 pm

    I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.

    I wonder how so much attempt you put to make the sort of magnificent informative site.

  59. agosto 4, 2014 alle 11:24 pm

    Ƴou neeԁ to taƙe part in ɑ contest fߋr one of thе most սseful websites on the web.
    Ӏ am going to recommend this website!

  60. agosto 10, 2014 alle 2:15 am

    Dont vous soyez à la fouille d’un faveur de voyance par telephone, par SMS, par email ou même d’un prestation de voyance
    gratuite par tchat (c’est à exprimer d’un tchat voyancegratuit ).
    La voyance par téléphone permet de fonder tollé à nos
    médiums, instruit de la voyance, disposant de capacités à surprendre ces
    vibrationsau travers de la sienne. La voyance par tchat gratuit quant
    à elle est unique voyance gratuite immediate ,
    sans attente. Ça service est intéressant car celui-ci rapide, coulant d’office,
    néanmoins c’est surtout un appui de voyance à l’exclusion de cb

  61. agosto 20, 2014 alle 5:23 pm

    There’s certainly a great deal to find out about
    this subject. I love all of the points you made.

  62. settembre 15, 2014 alle 2:06 am

    It’s a shame youu don’t have a donate button!
    I’d definitely donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    bookmaking and adding your RSS feerd to my Google account.
    I look forward tto fresh updates annd will talk about this website with my
    Facebook group. Talk soon!

  63. settembre 20, 2014 alle 4:05 pm

    I believe everything posted made a bunch of sense. But, think about this, suppose you were to write a awesome headline?

    I am not saying your information isn’t good, however
    suppose you added a post title that makes people
    want more? I mean risolti i problemi della chiavetta internet ZTE MF627
    | n3d0 = 01101110 00110011 01100100 00110000 is a little vanilla.
    You might peek at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they
    create article headlines to get people interested.
    You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get
    people excited about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it could make your posts
    a little livelier.

  64. settembre 21, 2014 alle 1:03 am

    Hola! I’ve been reading your web site for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

  65. settembre 22, 2014 alle 7:58 pm

    Good response in return of this question with genuine arguments and telling all concerning that.

  66. settembre 25, 2014 alle 8:03 pm

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before
    but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to
    me. Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled upon it
    and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  67. ottobre 1, 2014 alle 6:50 pm

    It’s impressive that you are getting ideas from this article
    as well as from our discussion made at this place.

  68. ottobre 6, 2014 alle 3:13 am

    I believe in loving everyone with their doing the same.
    If I can make one person smile and feel good I did my job.

    I protected my sight when the glare turned too much in addition to squinted through the smoke a cigarette to find Julie, but
    it has been pointless.

  69. ottobre 18, 2014 alle 6:44 am

    This iis very fascinating, You are an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined youjr rss feed and stay up for searching for more
    of your excellen post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  70. ottobre 25, 2014 alle 7:29 am

    ӏ am curious to find οut աhat blog ѕystem yoou happen to bе ԝorking with?
    I’m experiencing ѕome minor security ρroblems with my latest websitee аnd
    I’d likе tо find somethingg mߋre safeguarded.
    Do you have any suggestions?

  71. novembre 12, 2014 alle 6:43 am

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without
    a doubt donate to this uperb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  72. novembre 24, 2014 alle 7:16 pm

    This info iss priceless. Where can I find out
    more?

  73. novembre 25, 2014 alle 10:19 pm

    Hi everyone, it’s my first go to see at this web page,
    and piece of writing is genuinely fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these content.

  74. aprile 28, 2015 alle 9:25 am

    Awesome! Its actսally remarkable article, I have got muϲh cleaг idea on the topic
    of from thbis post.

  75. giugno 20, 2015 alle 8:28 pm

    Hi there, all the time i used to check blog posts here in the early hours
    in the dawn, as i like to learn more and more.

  76. settembre 6, 2015 alle 7:49 pm

    I read this article fully regarding the comparison of most up-to-date and earlier technologies,
    it’s amazing article.

  77. ottobre 16, 2015 alle 8:05 am

    Hi there colleagues, how is all, and what you would like to
    say regarding this piece of writing, in my view its actually awesome in support of me.

  78. dicembre 12, 2015 alle 7:37 pm

    Lawyer or attorney Victorianne Musonza, Lawyer
    At Laws, Licensed in NY And NC, Maxwell Law Office, PLLC is accepted to rehearse rules in Rhode –
    Tropical isle and Massachusetts, so the Federal government Section Courts,
    which is a member of the Pub of the us Superior Court.
    They come to the picture even in divorce cases in order to
    establish compensation that is needed for child support or spouses.
    For a common judgment creditor lien to outrank an IRS lien the lien needs to get recorded before the IRS’s lien is recorded, and be a “Choate” lien; which means it is
    a final lien circumstance, and that lien specifically lists what’s attached.

  79. gennaio 20, 2016 alle 12:21 am

    Frank Breinling is a recognized expert in Affiliate Marketing.

    You save a lot on inventory, testing, copywriting,
    and too be really honest, you will learn a llot about maarketing during the course off
    becoming a CPA super affiliate. An accountant can present you with an accurate picture of your cash flow annd place which need attention, to ensure that you know wheee yyou can focus your efforts.

  80. luglio 28, 2016 alle 6:35 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on affiliate training.
    Regards

  1. maggio 13, 2014 alle 12:36 am
  2. settembre 27, 2014 alle 2:34 pm
  3. ottobre 22, 2014 alle 12:43 pm
  4. dicembre 13, 2014 alle 1:50 pm
  5. dicembre 15, 2014 alle 8:08 am
  6. dicembre 23, 2014 alle 6:14 am
  7. aprile 30, 2015 alle 3:33 am
  8. luglio 16, 2015 alle 8:57 pm
  9. ottobre 5, 2015 alle 6:15 pm
  10. ottobre 28, 2015 alle 3:54 pm
  11. febbraio 27, 2016 alle 5:24 am

Lascia un commento

