Home > programmi > Emotion nascoste in skype

Emotion nascoste in skype

emoticons
Le emoticon nascoste sono emoticon di Skype che non si trovano nella lista della chat: Ecco qui alcuni esempi:

(mooning) = mostra il sedere
(finger) = alza il dito medio
(ca) = smile che fuma
(swear) = smile innervosito
(bandit) = bandito
(rock) = smile in versione rock
(happy) = smile felice
(whew) = smile con sospiro di sollievo
(poolparty) = omino danzante
(flag:it) = emoticon con la bandiera del paese scelto (si può mettere anche :es , :fr ETC…)
(bug) = ragno
(bandit) = bandito
(toivo) = smile con cane
(fubar) = matto
(tmi) = calma, stai esagerando
(smoking) o (ci) = fumo
(nod) = annuire
(shake) = NO,NO
(rofl) = smile molto felice
(emo) = smile emo
(headbang) o (banghead) = smile che sbatte la testa sul muro

Queste sono le emotion nascoste che sono riuscito a trovare..

Categorie:programmi Tag:, ,
  1. dicembre 4, 2012 alle 8:31 pm

    Hello friends, good article and nice arguments commented here, I am really enjoying
    by these.

  2. febbraio 22, 2013 alle 3:02 am

    Hi there, There’s no doubt that your site could be having internet browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, great website!

  3. maggio 1, 2013 alle 12:38 am

    Wonderful site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any community forums that cover
    the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get advice from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!

  4. maggio 10, 2013 alle 9:32 pm

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who has been doing a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast because I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this matter here on your site.

  5. maggio 11, 2013 alle 2:48 am

    First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head
    prior to writing. I have had trouble clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any suggestions or hints? Thanks!

  6. maggio 13, 2013 alle 10:11 pm

    Hello, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article. It was helpful.
    Keep on posting!

  7. maggio 16, 2013 alle 5:53 am

    If some one needs expert view regarding blogging then i advise him/her to visit
    this weblog, Keep up the nice work.

  8. maggio 16, 2013 alle 11:46 am

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right
    here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.

    nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering
    the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield
    this hike.

  9. maggio 16, 2013 alle 6:45 pm

    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I loved this post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!

  10. maggio 17, 2013 alle 12:00 am

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend
    your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright
    clear idea

  11. maggio 17, 2013 alle 11:15 am

    This paragraph gives clear idea designed for the new visitors of blogging,
    that genuinely how to do blogging and site-building.

  12. maggio 17, 2013 alle 9:20 pm

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  13. maggio 22, 2013 alle 3:08 am

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this web page is truly pleasant.

  14. maggio 22, 2013 alle 6:09 am

    I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for
    me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  15. maggio 24, 2013 alle 7:12 am

    I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  16. maggio 29, 2013 alle 6:10 am

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so
    much, However I am going through issues with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody else getting identical RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  17. maggio 29, 2013 alle 7:30 pm

    Hi, all is going sound here and ofcourse every one is sharing
    facts, that’s truly excellent, keep up writing.

  18. maggio 31, 2013 alle 11:06 am

    I am extremely inspired along with your writing talents as well as with the format on your weblog.
    Is that this a paid subject matter or did you
    customize it your self? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to
    look a great blog like this one nowadays..

  19. giugno 3, 2013 alle 2:06 pm

    Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with after
    that you can write or else it is complicated to write.

  20. giugno 9, 2013 alle 1:07 pm

    Hello colleagues, how is all, and what you wish for to say concerning this post, in
    my view its really amazing for me.

  21. giugno 10, 2013 alle 2:30 am

    It view that she would similar to the patch (obviously, or one wouldn\’t purchase itt now would ya?) but when the patch arrived we actually was wempressed by the detail hen the patch. Wet\’s a tiny tinyer that it plan shet
    would be even though she had a ruler and sketched shet out – no mas, it would suggested this patch to anybody!

    the shipping and assistance was better – it wasn\’t going to ups a patch so you secure what you inquire for there.

  22. giugno 10, 2013 alle 4:46 pm

    What’s up to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are fastidious designed for new users.

  23. giugno 10, 2013 alle 9:14 pm

    I visit every day a few blogs and websites to read articles or
    reviews, however this website offers quality based articles.

  24. giugno 12, 2013 alle 2:59 pm

    If some one wants expert view concerning running a blog after that
    i advise him/her to pay a visit this web site, Keep up the nice job.

  25. giugno 13, 2013 alle 3:41 am

    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours as of late, but
    I never discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s beautiful value enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web might be a lot more useful than ever before.

  26. giugno 14, 2013 alle 12:13 am

    What’s up to every , since I am really keen of reading this blog’s
    post to be updated daily. It includes fastidious data.

  27. giugno 15, 2013 alle 2:27 am

    Can I just say what a comfort to find a person
    that really knows what they are discussing
    on the internet. You actually know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.

    More and more people need to check this out and understand this side of the story.
    I can’t believe you’re not more popular given that you
    definitely have the gift.

  28. giugno 15, 2013 alle 7:43 am

    I am actually thankful to the owner of this web page who has shared
    this wonderful paragraph at at this time.

  29. giugno 17, 2013 alle 4:04 pm

    I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.

  30. giugno 25, 2013 alle 12:08 pm

    Hi, I read your blog daily. Your writing style is awesome, keep up the good work!

  31. luglio 2, 2013 alle 2:16 am

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before finish I am reading this great article to improve my experience.

  32. luglio 8, 2013 alle 12:01 pm

    Hi there, after reading this remarkable article i am as well cheerful to
    share my know-how here with friends.

  33. luglio 20, 2013 alle 2:36 am

    I all the time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of net thus
    from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

  34. tea
    luglio 22, 2013 alle 10:12 pm

    Woah this web site is extremely good everyone loves examining your content. Continue to be in the good work! You already know, a lot of people are seeking all-around with this information, you can assist them to tremendously.

  35. luglio 25, 2013 alle 4:59 am

    Should the michael kors outlet Hand Jarvis Jones to Pittsburgh Steelers?

    Should the Chicago Bears and michael kors outlet Work
    A Trade? Speaking of the secondary, so this style should get
    them in the postseason until they once again locked horns in 2002.
    If the team the New York media.

  36. agosto 1, 2013 alle 2:45 pm

    The Superstar Cheap wholesale nfl jerseys china was introduced
    in 1969 as the first low-top basketball shoe featuring an all-leather
    upper and the now-famous rubber shell toe.
    As is the case with this new Nike wholesale nfl jerseys china 90 and goods can last a
    long time. No word has been released on when these shoes
    will hit retail or when James will begin wearing them but stay tuned for more news from Nike.
    Also you will be a good deal more right.

  37. agosto 14, 2013 alle 3:55 pm

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for sex chat video

  38. settembre 1, 2013 alle 1:27 pm

    I wanted to tell you that I usually visit this blog on my android, when I’m on the train to work, and it is one of the few blogs that I’ve come across that look good on smart phones, and without squinting your eyes.

  39. gennaio 9, 2014 alle 5:26 pm

    fantastic publish, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector don’t notice this.
    You should proceed your writing. I am confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  40. giugno 11, 2014 alle 5:38 pm

    want to affiliate physical products, then you’d want to probably work with Amazon or.
    Using specific keywords heightens your search engine ranking for applicable searches.
    A skilled SEO campaigner knows to ease out a complex site and re-structure it to
    suit real users as well as search engines.

  41. agosto 18, 2014 alle 8:43 pm

    hi!,I really like your writing very a lot! proportion we communicate extra approximately your post on AOL?
    I need an expert in this space to resolve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  42. settembre 11, 2014 alle 7:40 am

    I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your content.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new information about
    once a week. I subscribed to your Feed as well.

  43. settembre 21, 2014 alle 12:46 pm

    Hello very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent ..
    Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
    I am glad to seek out so many helpful info here
    within the put up, we’d like develop extra techniques
    on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  44. settembre 21, 2014 alle 7:43 pm

    Its just like you examine my head! Material realize a lot roughly that, as if you published a ebook from it or something. I think you are able to do by incorporating g. d. so that you can tension the content property slightly, although besides that, this really is superb blog. An excellent study. I will be again human resource services.

  45. ottobre 8, 2014 alle 2:11 am

    Attractive element of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact loved
    account your weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you get admission to consistently rapidly.

  46. marzo 30, 2015 alle 5:45 pm

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this weblog and
    I’m impressed! Extremely useful information specially the ultimate section🙂 I care for such information a lot.
    I was seeking this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  47. luglio 23, 2016 alle 5:09 pm

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog!

    I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

