Home > servizi web > 220 giochi onLine

220 giochi onLine

ci sono tanti siti di giochi OnLine

ma quello che oggi vi faccio vedere è uno che vi offre 220 giochi flash a caso

si chiama friv

presenta tutti i giochi in un unica schermata e non carica altre cose (come pubblicità) che non servono

  1. aprile 19, 2013 alle 7:52 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep
    it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. All the best

  2. aprile 30, 2013 alle 8:31 pm

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  3. giugno 7, 2013 alle 12:26 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

  4. luglio 14, 2013 alle 12:20 am

    Hey there! I’ve been reading your weblog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Austin Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

  5. febbraio 14, 2014 alle 11:53 am

    you’гe in point ߋf fact a excellent webmaster. The weƄsite loading speed is incredible.
    It sօrt of feels that үou are doing any distinctive trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterpiece.
    yoս have done a great process in this topic!

  6. agosto 24, 2014 alle 11:56 am

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Very well written!

  7. settembre 13, 2014 alle 6:22 am

    Have you ever thought about adding a little
    bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is
    fundamental and everything. However imagine if you added some great photos
    or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could definitely be
    one of the greatest in its niche. Terrific blog!

  8. settembre 16, 2014 alle 10:11 am

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much
    more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

    Great work!

  9. Hilda
    ottobre 1, 2014 alle 7:11 am

    Hi there, I enjoy reading all off yoour articcle post.

    I wanted to write a little cokmment to support you.

  10. marzo 29, 2015 alle 7:51 am

    Hola! I’ve been following your web site for a long time now and finally got
    the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from
    Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the excellent work!

    it is Detailed

  11. giugno 2, 2015 alle 12:15 am

    It allows you to call for help from another player when you need it most,
    such as a boss fight that feels like a brick wall or a group of enemies you don�t feel confident in taking on alone, by ringing a Beckoning Bell;
    any players ringing a response bell in the area will warp into
    your world. It may be wise to find a company that offers a money-back guarantee.
    They�re �trick� weapons that change form at the click of L1.

  12. novembre 6, 2015 alle 7:18 am

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your
    blog and detailed information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while
    that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Wonderful read!

    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google
    account.

  1. settembre 23, 2014 alle 1:53 pm

Lascia un commento

